My first Microsoft MVP award!

Hi Folks!

I am really happy and honored to say I just received, on July 1st, my first Microsoft MVP (Most Valuable Professional) award on Forefront.

I can not even describe how I fell to join Microsoft elite team! It is a dream that come true and now I’m going to keep working (even harder) to help Forefront community.

Thanks very much for all of you that reads my blog!

Regards,

Paulo Oliveira.

This entry was posted in News and politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My first Microsoft MVP award!

  1. Congratulations, Paulo! You certainly deserve it 🙂

  2. alexfeleol says:

    Meus parabéns!
    🙂

  3. Jason Jones says:

    Congrats Paulo, welcome to the club 😉

  4. Well deserved and it was abou time 🙂

    Congrats !!

  5. Eder (nhenhen) says:

    vc realmente merece paulo,congratulations!!!

Leave a comment