I´m back!! New articles coming soon

Hi Folks!
 
After a loooong period of inactivity, I´m back! TMG 2010 has introduced some great new features that ISA community had been asked for years. Soon, I will release a series of articles telling how to accomplish some of those using ISA and others 3rd-party free softwares. Smile
 
Some of those include Outbound HTTPS inspection and URL Filtering.
 
Stay tuned!
 
Regards,
Paulo Oliveira.
This entry was posted in ISA Server. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I´m back!! New articles coming soon

  1. Kashif Noor says:

    Hi,

    I have Installed ISA server standard Edition on Windows 2003 server R2 Enterprise Edition.
    I have Only One LAN Card and i want to use Single Network Adapter network. I will give permission the internet to other clients in future. But first, i want to use internet on my local computer.
    When i installed ISA server 2006 on my computer the internet is not working and page does not display the information regarding the website which i gave the URL. My PC is pinging wel(Internal networks and External Networks).
    I have not configured my server as an Active Directory yet.
    Do i have to configured AD on my server?
    Please help.
    Kashif Noor

Leave a Reply

